2023 CARVER COUNTY ELECTED OFFICIALS

*This information is provided as a courtesy and contact information is subject to change by each official. Individuals are urged to contact the specific official to confirm the accuracy of the data provided.

OFFICE		ADDRESS	TERM EXP
SHERIFF	Jason Kamerud	604 E 4 th St Chaska, MN 55318	2026
ATTORNEY	Mark Metz	604 E 4 th St Chaska, MN 55318	2026
1ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDGE	Martin Fallon	Chambers at: Carver County Justice Center 600 E 4th St Chaska, MN 55318	2028
1ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDGE	Michael D. Wentzell	Chambers at: Carver County Justice Center 600 E 4th St Chaska, MN 55318	2026
1ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDGE	Janet Cain	Chambers at: Carver County Justice Center 600 E 4th St Chaska, MN 55318	2028
1ST JUDICIAL DISTRICT JUDGE	Eric J. Braaten	Chambers at: Carver County Justice Center 600 E 4th St Chaska, MN 55318	2028
COUNTY COMMISSIONERS:			
1st District	Gayle Degler	541 Pine View Ct Chanhassen, MN 55317	2024
2nd District	Tom Workman	6900 Redwing Ln Chanhassen, MN 55317	2026
3rd District	Matthew Udermann	2347 Kelm St Chaska, MN 55318	2024
4th District	Tim Lynch	17050 32 nd St Mayer, MN 55360	2026
5th District	John P Fahey	602 E 4 th St Chaska MN 55318	2026